„MEDICTIVE“

„Take your Business to the next Altitude“

DYNAMIQ and BOEGER BERATUNG is collaborating on projects together to increase Medical Device companies' value and success.

DYNAMIQ doesn't just sell market intelligence, and BOEGER BERATUNG doesn't just sell product management. Instead, both have established themselves as consulting brands in the Medical Device industry -in particular, within In-Depth Market Data & Analysis, Developing & Marketing of Medical Devices and Strategy development.

These shared values make them a perfect pairing for a Strategic Alliance, especially those surrounding Business Development projects in the Medical Device industry.

The resulting offer for our customers is called “MEDICTIVE”.

To make “MEDICTIVE” work, DYNAMIQ equips Medical Device companies from around the world with robust Market Analysis . At the same time, BOEGER BERATUNG uses its experience and reputation to run typical product management projects operationally inside Medical Device companies.

“MEDICTIVE” is allowing us to complement the offer," said Helmuth Boeger, BOEGER BERATUNG’s commercial director. “MEDICTIVE” allows us to further help companies grow their business,” said Lennart Stadler, founder of DYNAMIQ.

„MEDICTIVE“

„Take your Business to the next Altitude“

DYNAMIQ und BOEGER BERATUNG arbeiten gemeinsam an Projekten, um den Wert und den Erfolg von Medizinproduktefirmen zu steigern.

Dabei verkauft DYNAMIQ nicht nur Market Intelligence und BOEGER BERATUNG verkauft nicht nur Produktmanagement. Stattdessen haben sich beide als Beratungsmarken in der Medizinproduktebranche etabliert -insbesondere im Bereich Marktdaten und -analyse sowie bei der Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Medizinprodukten.

Diese Werte machen sie zu perfekten Partnern für eine strategische Allianz, insbesondere für Geschäftsentwicklungsprojekte in der Medizintechnikindustrie.

Das daraus resultierende Angebot für unsere Kunden heißt „MEDICTIVE“.

Damit MEDICTIVE funktioniert, stattet DYNAMIQ Unternehmen aus der ganzen Welt mit robusten Marktdaten aus. Gleichzeitig nutzt BOEGER BERATUNG seine Erfahrung und Reputation, typische Produktmanagementprojekte innerhalb von Medizintechnikunternehmen operativ zu unterstützen.

"MEDICTIVE“ erlaubt es uns, das Angebot zu erweitern", sagt Helmuth Boeger, Geschäftsführer der BOEGER BERATUNG. "MEDICTIVE“ ermöglicht es, das Wachstum unserer Unternehmen und das unserer Kunden zu steigern", sagt Lennart Stadler, CEO von DYNAMIQ.